Kontakt

Kontakt

Saada meile kiri

Hilaris

Ruth Ivan
sekretär
Tel.: 730 1500
Faks 730 1501
hilaris@hilaris.ee

Robert Jaani
juhataja
GSM: 504 3664
robert@hilaris.ee

Merli Ilves
raamatupidaja
Tel.: 7301 500

Hilaris soojustehnika

Urmas Sokk
tegevjuht
Tel.: 730 1509
GSM: 501 6093
urmas@hilaris.ee

Toomas Jaani
hooldusjuht
Tel.: 730 1508
GSM: 523 1352
toomas@hilaris.ee

Hilaris küttesüsteemid

Mart Jaani
insener
Tel.: 7301 503
GSM: 511 7105
mart@hilaris.ee

Mati Märtinson
müügiinsener
Tel.: 730 1504
GSM: 503 6105
mati@hilaris.ee

Hilaris Invest

Tel.: 730 1500
hilaris@hilaris.ee

Veebidoktor